Skip to product information
1 of 1

Summerotoole

Keep Me Signed Paperback | SCRATCH 'N DENT

Keep Me Signed Paperback | SCRATCH 'N DENT

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price $25.00 USD Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Important:

Scratch n dent books will not longer be hand wrapped in tissue paper. They will still be signed and packaged securely in bubble wrap or a bubble mailer. 

-Damage is very minor mostly to the spine edges

-All signed paperbacks come with custom stickers


Blurb: 

I’m fascinated by the stories dead bodies tell. And murdered bodies tell the most interesting ones.

A dark, enemies-to-lovers, bodyguard romance, perfect for fans of Sophie Lark’s Broken Vow and Brynne Weaver’s Black Sheep.

When bodies start turning up with connections to her father’s cartel, Regenia Cortez is pulled back into the dangerous world she left behind years ago.

She doesn’t know who she can trust, least of all Roan Fox—the man hired by her father to keep her safe.

Forced into each other’s lives, Reggie and Roan find themselves tangled in a sinister plot that runs much deeper than they ever thought.

Tensions rise, and the lines they swore not to cross start to blur.

Their own demons threaten to tear them apart, but one thing is for certain—he will stop at nothing to keep her safe.




Return and Shipping

Seller is not responsible for lost, damaged, or stolen merchandise. If an order was fulfilled incorrectly by seller, please email the order number and the problem at hello@summerotoole.com. All sales are FINAL.

View full details