Skip to product information
1 of 1

Summerotoole

Hate Me | Signed Paperback

Hate Me | Signed Paperback

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out

-All signed paperbacks come with custom stickers

 

Blurb: 

Marrying for love is for princesses in fairy tales, not princesses in the Mafia.

A dark, childhood-friends-to-enemies-to-lovers romance, perfect for fans of Sav R. Miller’s Souls and Sorrows and Sophie Lark’s Brutal Prince.

The war between the Fox family and the Luciano Mafia is in the past. But when the decade-long truce is broken, history threatens to repeat itself.

Effie Luciano is the throwaway daughter. To her power-hungry father, her hand in marriage is her only value.

When her father gives her an unexpected opportunity, she is pitted against the one man she’s spent the last ten years avoiding: Finneas Fox.

Finneas Fox is the family’s second-born son, hardened by his father’s tragic death. The gentle and kind boy Effie nearly fell in love with before the war is now a cold, ruthless and unforgiving man.

For them, the line between hate and love is razor thin—and just as sharp.

After a heist, a murder and countless betrayals, Effie and Finn must reconcile their pasts and learn to live with their scars or risk losing everything.

Battling both themselves and each other, they discover that the deeper the darkness, the fiercer the love.

 


 

Return and Shipping

Seller is not responsible for lost, damaged, or stolen merchandise. If an order was fulfilled incorrectly by seller, please email the order number and the problem at hello@summerotoole.com. All sales are FINAL.

View full details