Skip to product information
1 of 1

Summerotoole

Dare Me Signed Paperback | SCRATCH 'N DENT

Dare Me Signed Paperback | SCRATCH 'N DENT

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price $25.00 USD Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Important:

Scratch n dent books will not longer be hand wrapped in tissue paper. They will still be signed and packaged securely in bubble wrap or a bubble mailer. 

-Damage is very minor mostly to the spine edges

-All signed paperbacks come with custom stickers

   

Blurb: 

I only want one thing out of my fleeting time on earth: to love and be loved by Stella Wright.

The intensity of that realization is enough to make me scared of death for the first time in my life.

A dark, murder mystery and friends-with benefits-romance, perfect for fans of Glass Onion and Caroline Peckham and Susanne Valenti’s Harlequin Crew series.

Ten years ago, Stella Wright never thought a hostess job at an Irish pub would lead to working for the Foxes, the most infamous and dangerous mobsters on the East Coast, let alone to calling them family.

After tragically losing his parents when he was just a boy, Lochlan Fox was raised by his hotheaded brothers. He never had to grow up, but he never had a childhood either, perpetually the wild, youngest brother

Taking on more responsibility in the family business, Stella and Lochlan are sent to close the deal to acquire Summerland, a private island resort known for its dark and secretive sex club.

They've been pretending their drunken one night stand five months ago never happened, but as the island and its vices lure them in, denying the attraction becomes impossible.

Their tropical work trip takes a dark turn when Stella wakes up the morning after a masquerade party missing her memory from the night before and covered in someone else’s blood.

With their hearts on the line, they have to sort through secrets, betrayals, blackmail, and murder if they want to make it out of this deadly paradise alive.



Return and Shipping

Seller is not responsible for lost, damaged, or stolen merchandise. If an order was fulfilled incorrectly by seller, please email the order number and the problem at hello@summerotoole.com. All sales are FINAL.

View full details